Slate of Officers for 2017-2018

The election of officers for the 2017-2018 Board of Directors will be held at 7:00PM on Thursday, April 20th.


  • President - Adam Halstead
  • Vice President -¬†Annie Howe
  • Treasurer - Christine Farley
  • Secretary - Shannon Elian
  • Jeff Gardner
  • Julia Rider
  • Lena Castro
  • Tim Howe

Interested in getting involved or know something that is? This is the perfect opportunity to become part of a great team!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.